From 16 to 18 August, the 32 Grand Finalists for the FIFA Interactive World Cup 2017 competed at Central Hall Westminster in London to decide the next official FIFA world champion of the EA SPORTS™ FIFA franchise. FIWC 2017 is the 13th edition of the FIFA Interactive World Cup Grand Final.

England won their first ever title at the FIFA Interactive World Cup when Spencer GORILLA EALING defeated Kai DETO Wollin 7-3 over two legs to win the most coveted trophy in competitive FIFA. 

GORILLA has won USD 200,000 and a trip for two people to the next FIFA Best Awards. Runner-up DETO takes home USD 40,000.  

The three-day Grand Final event was held in London. Tournament matches took place on 16, 17 and 18 August. All tournament days were live streamed right here on Relive the entire Final Showdown in the video above. 

Date  Event  
16 August   Day 1 (12:00 - 19:00)*
17 August  Day 2 (12:00 - 19:00)*
18 August  Final Showdown (16:30 - 18:30)*

 *All times listed are loca time London